Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees 2011 Announced

To be inducted on March 14, 2011. Eligibility for induction occurs 25 years after the release of an artists first single or LP.

Inductees: Neil Diamond, Alice Cooper, Tom Waits, Darlene Love, and Dr. John.
The Award for Musical Excellence: Leon Russell
Ahmet Ertegun Award: Jac Holzman, Art Rupe