“Point of Disgust” by LOW for BYU TV’s AUDIO-FILES

Coming in April 2012.

“Tamed” by Paper Route for BYU TV’s AUDIO-FILES

Coming in April 2012. Paper Route are releasing their sophomore major label album The Peace of Wild Things this year on Universal Motown.

Paper Route have toured with Paramore in 2008 and 2009 and Owl City and LIGHTS in 2010.

Imagine Dragons AUDIO-FILES Promo

Coming April 2012 to BYUTV Imagine Dragons will be the pilot episode for indie-rock show AUDIO-FILES.

Other revealed acts also being featured include LOW (Sub Pop), Paper Route (Universal Motown), and Joshua James (Northplatte).

Purchase Imagine Dragons’ Continued Silence EP here

Imagine Dragons are now on tour with Australian group The Jezabels (#2 AUS).  They just finished a stint of 10 performances at SXSW Festival 2012.  These included the mtvU Woodie Awards Festival, FILTER magazine party, Rachael Ray party, Universal Music’s FRYE DAYS party, The Roxy’s Official Showcase, and several others for MTV, etc.